Your next remarkable innovation

Bike Parking as
Easy as Riding a Bike

Get a quote

Secure

Prevent thefts with high quality hardware and smart integrations

Customizable

Bikeep integrates with existing systems (local transportation or access card)

Simple upkeep

We handle installation, maintanance and helpline for you

Proven

Over 1M+ happy regular users across 3 continents and growing fast

Proven and reliable

Make your infrastructure sustainable and effortless

Bikeep is the leading smart commercial bike parking provider in the world. We solve big infrastructure problems with tailored micromobility solutions for municipalities, transit companies, commercial and residential properties.

See how Bikeep adds value to businesses

As a manager you can use Bikeep to overcome important challenges. One of them is attracting cyclists as your customers as they are an increasingly desirable demographic. Cyclists spend the most accumulatively per month when compared with other commuters and are amongst the most proactive tenants and residents.

View how Bikeep partners with BART in San Francisco

With BART, what was initially a pilot program aimed to cut bike theft at San Francisco stations has now grown to scale across the city. See how ABC7 News highlighted the cooperation in its early days.

3,500+

Micromobility solutions

1M+

Users

0

Thefts

3

Continents

Customization
Be Purposeful

Gain a powerful new perspective on how bike & micromobility infrastructure are one of the best ways of meeting your sustainability goals

FREE CONSULTATION
Smart commercial bike racks at US Legacy Partners
Railway station bike rack
Outdoor bike racks for winter
Surprising Wisdom

“How to drive engaging innovation”

17th of January, 13:00 EST / 10:00 Pacific / 18:00 London / 19:00 Berlin. Sign-up

See how to mobilize people behind your projects and how to teach them to actually use your innovation (sceptics welcome). Make a bigger material impact thanks to our practical insights. Smart Cities are very much learning and data-driven. Yet we hear a lot about data and innovation from people who are absolutely bored & boring.

This is different. You will not want to miss this. Successful adoption of new technologies relies upon sparking our curiosity as innovators and as users,  – Sign up to see how to kindle the flame of this curiosity inside your team and amongst your users – resulting in successful and lasting innovation.