At Bikeep we believe that bike parking should be as easy as riding a bike. Therefore, we have gathered the best engineers with amazing skills across the globe to make it happen.

Bikeep headquarters is located in San Francisco and R&D in Estonia.

The team

Kristjan Lind

CEO

US: +1 (415) 794 5964
EU: +372 527 4390
kristjan@bikeep.com

Mart Laul

Director of Business Development

US: +1 (415) 800 3656
EU: +372 520 3490
mart@bikeep.com

Annika Kivi

Senior Sales Consultant

+44 20 3097 1713
annika@bikeep.com

Oliver Nuut

Estonia Country Manager

+372 566 87 150
oliver@bikeep.com

Meelis Haidak

CTO

meelis@bikeep.com

Ott Reinhold

Head of IT

ott@bikeep.com

Kustas Kõiv

Advisor

kustas@bikeep.com

Mikk Moses

Advisor

mikk@bikeep.com

Ainar Estra

Research and Development

ainar@bikeep.com

Ottokar Tilk

Server Architect

ottokar@bikeep.com

Elmo Trolla

Software Engineer

elmo@bikeep.com

Kristjan Tozen

Electronics engineer

kristjan@krakul.eu

Jan DeSmet

Sales support and advisor

jan@bikeep.com

Our offices

USA, San Francisco

UK, London

Estonia, Tallinn

Bikeep Inc.
479 Jessie St
San Francisco, CA 94103
T: +1 (415) 625 3053
E: info@bikeep.com

Bikeep Inc.
8 Dean Ryle St
London, UK
E: info@bikeep.com

Bikeep OÜ
Pärnu mnt. 148
11317, Tallinn, Eesti
T: +372 566 79 992
E: info@bikeep.ee

Proud member of

Awards

Estonian American Innovation Award

Prototron award

Swedish Business Award

Environmentally Friendly Business

Bikeep cities